#imagine...

#imagine Liam: “Zayn, wake up!” Zayn: .. Liam:”ZAYN!?” Zayn: -.- Liam: “Oh, look, there’s (your name)!” Zayn: *falls out of bed* “WHERE!?”

#imagine
You:” Did you know that you have a gorgeous smile?” Louis:” Well did you know, you’re the reason behind it?”

#imagine
Niall: “You gave me your heart, so i’ll give you something in return.” You:”aww, what?” *smiles* Niall: “my last name” *kisses you*
#imagine Liam: “I love my wife.” Zayn: “Uhh, you are not married.” Liam: “I am to [your name].” Zayn: “But-” Liam: “-Shut up! DONT crush my dreams!”

#imagine
Liam: “I love my wife.” Zayn: “Uhh, you are not married.” Liam: “I am to [your name].” Zayn: “But-” Liam: “-Shut up! DONT crush my dreams!”

#imagine
Harry: honey? Louis: yeah babe!? Harry: not you , *your name*!

#imagine
Zayn:” Baby I have a problem” You:”What?” Zayn: “Your last name” You:”What do you mean” Zayn:”let’s change it to Malik”

#imagine
Niall puts your hand over his chest. His heartbeat is racing. Niall: feel this? You: yeah.. Niall: it beats for you
Credit

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0